Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Old friends are a worthy treasure which a person can obtain in life. Although we should be open-minded for new friends, but I believe friendships that last for long time are more stronger and priceless. Reasons make me decide this notion consist of you are going to know people well over time, relations which endure so many years are unbroken and you make unforgettable memories with your old friends through years.

There is a time matter to acknowledge the truth of a relation among people. You acquaint with new people every day almost. You should spend time to be familiar with strangers and decide to start a friendship with them or not. As you become older this is going to be more tough and unfavorable to you, so you should stick to your good old friends. To conclude, making new friends is always hard and will not replace the goodness of old friends.

Long-lasting friendships are hard to broke and unbetrayal. When someone is placid and happy with his friends there is no logical reason to try change them. By searching for new people, not only do you upset your old friends but new mates also start to have a doubt on your loyalty. To sum up, if someone use his wisdom to arrange his friends, he will come up to stand with great old friends is the best option.

The most gratifying part of a friendship is memories. Memories had been built through years are priceless goals of a friendship. You would never forget a simple delightful moment with your friends, since it is better to remember those in tranquility and do not regret missing old friends. You built a history all together and a good story continues with all its characters. By and large, a man should put effort to keep on make memories with his proved pals instead of searching for new strangers.

Old friends are the aid of your hard-times through obstacles. You know one another better than anyone else, so you do not have a better remedy for fulfill your lonely times. When a football team has a winner formation, on no account should the coach change that.