Some people think that parents should plan their children’s leisure time carefully. Other people believe those children should decide for themselves how to spend their free time, Which idea do you agree with?Give reasons for your choice.

There is a believe which parents should control and manage their children’s free time. I personally have a similar notion, because parents can cultivate better and more successful children by limiting what they do or what they do not even in their spare time. Here is some points to provide this concept such as you can control your children to avoid fallacious habits, thrive their skills in the field which they are good at and learn them to have a schedule to be a well-organized people.

Children could hurt in inappropriate activities on their free time. Since parents do not control their side hobbies of their children, young boys and girls may acquaint with new people and make wrong friends. Friendships which can lead to visiting hookah bars and starting new dangerous habits instead of playing football in neighborhood. These habits can affect children’s future as decrease their vitality, so chances of addiction get higher for these young bodies.To conclude, uncontrollable leisure time might end up with bad consequences for children.

A suitable activity can thrive a fabulous skill. In this world with loads of video games and smart phones few children like to try a musical instrument or start a new sport. There is a possibility that a child have a great potential to become a brilliant pianist, but he never touches a real piano, since he played call of duty mostly in his teenage days. For example we would never watch a Messi’s football match if his father did not bring him to a football court on one Saturday’s evening. To sum up, parents can help their children to be a profession in any field by registering them in smart evening classes.

Parents can teach their children to have a schedule in ordinary life by organizing their free times. A child learns to be present in several events in a week regularly. He should be on time in these occasions and learn to be punctual. Hence, he knows to have a schedule for all days week to attain the most of every each one.

Parents would help their children if they manage and show them a firm way to fill their free times. Seldom do people think that a child needs someone to impose him what to do in his spare time. He should be free to live, and decides on his own life. However this idea can not protect children from dangers in the route, since they need a person to opt and control their spare times. All in all, not only do parents shelter their kids, but children also success in individual life by comprehensive and wise choices make for children’s leisure time.