Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, with this galloping rate of sophisticated skills needed for demanding jobs and limited time that everyone has to gain these abilities, discipline is one of the crucial facets of being successful. As far as the future of the young people is concerned, some are of the opinion that they have to be organized, while others believe otherwise. I-for one-subscribe to the first idea on the ground that they can have concentration, learn some aspects of working, and can also manage their school and other activities.

To begin with, Being organized and having a definite plan in the life, juveniles can focus on their works. To be more specific, lack of a particularly purposed program for the future would waste the most precious gift of life-time. Therefore, young people should have a goal and a schedule for achieve to that goal. For example, when I was studying for the entrance exam of the university, at the first I did not have any special plan to read and it was a source of confusion for me, because although I was trying hard but it was not in an efficient way. Eventually, I scheduled my time and it pave the way for me to success.

Secondly, all the time in school or in recreation activities, teenagers live in a different world. As a result, it would be extremely difficult for them to keep tune to the pace of the hectic life of future. Being an organized person would assist them to become more familiar with the future life, like working that requires discipline.

Last but not least, there are miscellaneous means for the young people to find their talents and abilities these days. However these various options is an advantageous, looking on the dark side of this issue we can realize that it can be a source of confusion for them. Hence, it is mandatory for the students to be organized to deal with their school works and other activities like sports or attending in clubs.

All in all, taken into account what was already mentioned, I do believe that children must be disciplined and have a definite purpose in their young ages, so they can have focus on their works, get ready for future, and cope with their diverse activities. Being organized is obligatory for all young people these days.