Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any doubt we liv in a world that is much more copmlicated than few decades ago. I totally agree that it is crucial for everyone especially young members of the society to be capable of panning their works.I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, one have to organize busy schedule that is hard-wire feature of the modern society in order to be able to keep up with his/her works. All of us are inundated in array of works, requirements, meetings etc in the present era. It is not possible to do all of them on time unless we have a accurate plan. My personal experience is a compelling example to this point. About ten years ago, when I was studying in the New York University I had to work part time to afford my expanses. Since some of my friends moved to New York after a couple of month, we had a group meetings every now and then. It was very fun and I could not notice elapsing time whenever we got together. I thought that I would be so easy for me to manage my assignments and the projects of the company, so I never had planned. Days passed and test season came, I suddenly found that I am far behind all of my paper works. Consequently, I did not do the company's projects and my boss fired me. That semester I got very disappointing points just because I did not manage my works.

Secondly, it is more likely to miss important events when you do not have an organized mind. According to a survey, human brain are miss more than 50% of informations it gets if they are more than certain amount. Our brain si jammed in today's world because of plenty of works that we are supposed to do. As a result, we might forget some important events that happens just one time in our life. For instance, the other day I received a text fro one of my friends in which he bemoaned seriously about my rude behaviour. I did not understand his words until I talk to him on phone. It turned out that he sent me his wedding card but I missed the ceremony because I had not any plan to write that date down.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that everyone particularly youngsters have to be able to manage their life. Not only will not they get behind their required works, but they do not miss important happenings in their life as well.