Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smartphones, video games for fun and entertainment. Playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for children's development.

In today's fast-changing world, teaching to children, which is among the greatest concerns of modern human beings, is inextricably intertwined with the parent's lives. Nowadays, there are number of people who subscribe to the view that the children must be knowledgeable with the thechnology while others are of the opinion that children must do like the past children did. As far as I am concerned, the advantages of the latter idea of the topic substantially outweigh those of the former one because of two monumental reasons, which are elaboreted upon hereunder.

The first exqusite reason coming to mind is that the children must be aware of how work with a team. Scientifically, they must to know what the team working is and do. To illustrate my point, let me provide an personal example. When I was at university, Our professor said to us that you have to work on the course's project in two team (the team had the equal number of member). In our group, there was a person who managed us and assigned the works to the member. After the project I asked him, how do you know to do like this?, He said that when I was chidren my parent forced me to play with my friends.

Another Salient reason which deserves some word here is making strong relationship with the outside people. In this regards, there are many people who have some best friend whom helping them in terrible situations which they encounter in their lives. Moreover, By using this relationship every one can trust to their friends. In contrast, if the parents don not let the children to make this relationship it may make the futuer life of children in bad condition. To give a specific example, today I have two best friends who help me in my educational problem and actually we made this relationship when we were too young.

To sum up, even though there are invariably some exceptions which are excluded form the general rule, it can be concluded that the children must play with their friends instead of playing with mobile and etc.