Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it commonly accepted that unfortunately, the famous people have not enough privacy same another people in the society. Thus most of them want from their follower and other people that they deserve to have the similar privacy to other people. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that the famous people share their personal information to provide more follower for themselves and they should be preserved their privacy by themselves and public people are not responsible in this case. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that the famous and athletes deserve more privacy than they have now.

First and foremost, approximately all of the famous people are faced with the problem of lack of their privacy even they who try to save personal detail from social networks and also news. but, a lot of arts or sports journalist and admins of social networks find the personal information of famous people through different ways and transmitting this information in the society to attract young people and achieving more money by this work.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that unfortunately, some of the people want to create hubby for themselves by sharing personal information about famous people. This information can by true or even false. In addition, some others who read this material and more and more transmit this information. This work is just fun for them but they did not think that this behavior can provide horrible happen for celebrities. it may be affected their family life and their vacation condition. Because if for example a d=very bad news spared about the one-star actor and it led to decrease in his favorite between people it led to director do not suggest new work to them. Or their children faced with terrible in the school and with their friends.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that the famous people should have better privacy. To, they can have natural life same another people and can save their personal life for themselves.