Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Good teachers set challenging tasks for their students. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education is the most import part in person's life. Parents and teachers play a tremendous role in it.A Teacher can also be a mother or a father or an any person. They shapes child's ability to learn something. Teacher helps to learn a new thing, challages them and asses the growth of the students. I strongly support that good teachers set challenging tasks for their students. There are many defitions of good teachers. A good teacher is one who have profound knowledge of the subject. Good teacher knows how to enhance ability of child by giving various challenging tasks. In mythology of the india, Vashishtha was a teacher of Bharat, Ram, Lakshman and Shartrughan. He gave various challenges to them and made them superior. My computer teacher always give students real life problems of programming and ask students to solve it. Because of this habit my programming improves drastically. A good teacher has vast of amout of knowledge of how to solve problems. So he/she tries to extract good from every student. A good teacher always searches for new problems to solve. With the help of students he/she tries to solve problem. So that it increases student's ability to solve problem. In my college, our Database Management Professor collabrates with student to solve real life problems. He divides task according to student's ability and helps student to improve skills. Because of this method, many students were able to publish research paper in that field. A good teacher knows that by throwing challenges task to students will help students to enhance problem solving skill. It helps students when they face any difficult problems in future. A teacher knows that if student can solve the challenging problem , it will increase student's confidence and he/she will able do much better in future life. In history of india, a mother of Peshwa Bajirao always gave different task to his son. Day by day difficulty of task increased and Bajirao had to try hard to solve it. Because of this methods Peshwa Bajirao had myriad number of skills in him and had vast amount of knowledge. Because of it, he became undefeatable for 40 years. So good teachers are best for ability to give challenging tasks to their students. Ss that it helps them to improve many skills and helps them to approach any difficult task. A teacher is always curious about how to solve new problems and also involve students by giving them difficult tasks.