every child should be raised in home with two parents

Every child should be raised in a proper environment. A growth of a child is mainly dependent on how parents teach them moral values and qualities.Raising child is very important because it will affect rest of the child's life.

I support that every child should be raised in a home with mother and father. Both plays an important part in child's life. Mother is always who understands child well. A child always talks about their problem, school life and all personal problems to a mother. Father always teaches a lesson about the life and the world and always plays games like football, cricket, basketball etc. Nowadays cost of education and living is so high. It is difficult for one parent to manage expenses of education and living. If both mother and father contribute to expenses than a child would get a better education and can live comfortably.

Receiving love from mother and father is always better than receiving love from one.

When a child is brought up with one parent than financial stability is less because all financial expenses of a child are filled by one.A child may feel sad when he/she sees other child's

mother and father.A child may become an anti-social person. One parent has to do all the works so he/she will get less with his/her child.

Finally, it can be concluded that both parents are required in raising their children not only to satisfy children’s needs and fulfill dreams.