Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Having a Job is an important challenge in evreyone's life. If we do not have a job, we can not earn any money to coordinate our lives. Sombody thinks a secure job is better than satisfying job. others disagree. In my opinion, altough having a job which is enough satisfying is wonderful, a secure job is more vital than anything. There are two important reasons for this regard.

First, there are only limited job opportunities for us in our life. If we decline a job offer, which we are a candidate of that job, there is not a gaurantee to have a better job offer later. I remember, 2 years ago, when I was seeking for a job, a famous compony gave me a secure job offer with constant sallary and insurance. Concurently, I recieved a breathtaking job offer from google compony which was a dream for me in all of my life; but the google job offer was for 8 months later. I had to make an important decision which was able to change my life. Finally, I decied to declined the secure job offer and wait for google's job. I had my worst moments in all of my life during that 8 months, becuase I did not have enough money to manipulate my life. After that 8 months, google sent an email to me and gave an appologize to me and said that they were not able to hire me in their compony. As you can see, waiting for a job, even it is the best job in all the world, is not a terrible idea.

Second, life needs money in all time not only in specific times. When you decide to wait for a job, you probably incounter to a gap period which you don not have enough money in that time. Therefore, it can be terrible. I remember when I was waiting for a job from google, I needed 2000$ for my mother's heart operation. I did noy have any money in that time because I did not have any job. Unfortunately my mother died, and I was not a good son for him. Now, I am so reach but my mother never come back to me. As you can see, waiting for a jon can make a disaster for evreybody.

To sum up, secure job is more important than any other job.