Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would he more satisfying.

While some people may hold a view that the people should opt a secure job; however, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that a career which satisfies the people is the best option to choose. I personally agree with the second belief. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

The first exquisite reason which gives the adherence to my outlook is that an individual with his or her willing job is happier. Indeed, it is lucidly obvious that the person, who satisfies by her or his job, does complain less than the others; inasmuch as the difficulties of that career is less tangible. As a result, he or she will spend more hours on the task with the less exhaustion. A vivid example can be given to shed a light on the issue is my own example. Five years ago, I was working for a design office which has completely differed from my desired job. Thus, I went to the job reluctantly, and each one hour seemed as one day. However, last year, I have started to work as an instructor in a university, which is my dream job. Although I have a tough schedule, I am happy and I feel more positive.

The second fact embraced my idea is that the people with their satisfied works are more productive. In fact, as they overlook the barriers of the job, they present better function. Besides, in a case which they face a problem they are creative than the other employees. According to the noteworthy, intelligent survey conducted in my country, approximately sixty-nine percent of employees who are satisfied by their job present ten-fold better function in the jobs. In addition, based on another cogent statistic released in my country, nearly seventy percent of satisfied workers illustrate the logical and best option when they counter a knotty problem in their works. Consequently, for the sake of this statistic and survey, the satisfaction plays a fundamental role in the workers' productivities.

Nevertheless, some people may assert that the secure job is a stable source of income; so there is no concern about the job losses. However, they underestimate a crucial factor that the stability of a job and its income are related to the employee's function. In a situation which the employee do not show the desired reception, he or she will lose his or her job. On the other hand, people who satisfy by their careers guarantee their satiable income, since they illustrate the best performance.

To wrap it up, based on the all aforementioned reasons, one can logically draw the conclusion that the people should pick a job satisfied with it; inasmuch as they will be happier, and more productive. Moreover, they secure their job indirectly. All in all, I firmly recommend that people should elect a job which impels them.