Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of civilization, human beings have been following to find a suitable job that makes him/ her be able to afford the expenditures. Growing the global economical problems has been caused the heated debated among sociologists that whether people should take a secure job or they wait for a job that more appealing. There are various ideas among the experts, however, from my perspective, it is better to wait for their satisfying job. I will elaborate on my points of view in the following paragraphs.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that as much as the individuals do not like their jobs, we expect less productivity and also, the less rate of efficiency. Not satisfying jobs have influenced other aspects the life too. For instance, people may have bad-tempered in their house or make some trouble to face colleagues. It could be in the future to create serious problems such as divorce, addiction, and others.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that humans will become less creative if they are reluctant about their careers. According to the study conducted in the USA, whose have more satisfying jobs get more victorious and achievement in comparison to unwilling persons.

Finally, it is an indisputable fact that the negative effect of these jobs not only do feel today but also will bring the feeling of regrets during the whole life. Although the vast majority of people might disagree with this issue, the desire to have an appealing job accompanied by the person forever time. It gives them the motivation to work hard and to develop in that field.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that waiting to find our interested job has a greater effect on our life that something we thought about it and it is undeniable makes us blissful in the short period of life. Consequently, it deserves to wain and search for it until we feel that we do all our best to have a greater life though sometimes the world does not let us.