Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

The question is whether people should accept an offered secure job immediately without waiting for another job which will make them satisfied or not. Everyone in consideration to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this issue; however, I am inclined to declare that advantages that suggested job will bring us outweigh its disadvantages and it is able to provide merits in current time for people. I feel this way for some reasons which I will explore them in following essay to empower my vantage point:

First of all, nobody could overlook this fact that world has changed and this condition have affected the societies. Nowadays, humans are wrestling with economics, political, social troubles. It is true that our community has been optimized in compared with the past; however, new problems also have taken root. One of the biggest problems in the overwhelming majority of countries is the unemployment particularly in the developing countries; hence, refuting such a great propose just because it is not our interest, can seem ridiculous. Paying bills, university's tuition, supplying ingredients for food and so on, require much more money from us; therefore, a logical mind affirms to accept the aforementioned job until we find our favorite job.

The second reason for my argument is that in such a technology- driven world, people are competing with each other to obtain different experiences. It goes without saying that more experiences will assist the young to keep up with the society's knowledge. In comparison with the past era, today's companies require several skills from their employees; consequently, in 21th century, time is crucial as much as gold. Every job or task, even though we do not admire it, includes a wide range of data and experiences which help us to take advantage of them such as working under different circumstance, communicating with diverse human beings and list goes on. In short, having a productive resume is bedrock of achieving prosperity.

Moreover, finding a satisfied job can take a long time. Based on psychology researches, when a person stay at home for much more time, his personality would change to an idle person and lethargy feeling, depression and even suicide thoughts will overcome him.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that in the current situation of world, waiting for a magical beast to provide our dream can be silly. Without working hard and testing a variety types of jobs, one will not be able to acquire his needed experiences.