Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Learning is a major and important part in our growing up. Through this big journey from childhood to adulthood, a child faces many issues which he or she don't know anything about them, but it should be taught to children, because they need to deal with them inevitably. Some believe children should learn important topics like financial issue while they are raising, while some disagree. IN my point of view, as soon as children can understand the concept of monetary affairs, they should educate by different suitable methods.

First and foremost, money is one of the basic pillars of every work. Money management is a vital skill which can help people, not only adults but children also how to deal with their financial matters. For example, if we know the power of money and importance of how we can make money, we consider many factors when we want to prioritize to spend them. We spend a lot of time to plan for our money to make the best benefits of them. I remember my father taught us a good play game, named Monopoly, which it was about money management, in early ages. When at twenty, I made the first money from a part time job, it took a month to decide how I spent that. I invest 25 percent of that in a saving account which now in my forties it has grown up 15 times. Whenever I look at this saving account statement, I acknowledge my father's money instruction.

Secondly, life is changing and our monetary situation too. If we know a little about money management, it can help us to pass some difficult situations such as lay off, economy recess, health problem. car accident, or good event such as buying a house or graduation of the university and pay off it's loan. For instance, making more money by itself can't guarantee successfulness. Most important issue in monetary affairs is cash flow, which is mean your income should be bigger than your spending. The more this gap, you will be more relax. For instance, go back to my father's lesson, my brother started a new business in language education field only with 1000 dollars. After doing many attempts to build a simple website, his business grow up, Finally, he found more customers which they were eager to buy his services. He spent some part of his income to improve his website. With this strategy, now he has a big website which get services to more than 300 students online.

To wrap up, it is so useful to learn children money management. They can learn the importance of money and the utility of management too. It would be so useful if our schools have plan to teach money management in their lessons