Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to secure, successful future.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, chossing a perestigus job that can secure our life is more and more difficult than the past. It is obvious that making a wrong decision to select career will completely ruin our life. Some people believe that, huge amount of information in these days can help them to chose the best job that will make thier future bright. However, I disagree with their opinion and the ensuing paragraphs explain my reasons to this position.

First of all, due to the sophisticated and professional life in these age, choosing job that can garante our life and future is more difficult than the past years. Rapid pace of revelution in technology and science in these days need to have a more precise and complex road map in select a career because you have to study more about cutting edge science and based on demanded in future select your profession. For example, my father chose academic education to secure his future, now he is a professor in University. I also put in my father shose and select academic education but today I don't have any job because my country have a lot of higher education people and has not enough decent job for these people.

Second, it is crystal clear that slow rythm of life in past decades made a briliant oppurtunities for people to put time for finding their talents and interests so, they chose their career based on their talent. As a matter of fact, be involve in a job that you have talent on, is a key to be success.

In summation, people always try to find a shortcut and secure way to have a guranted future and selecting a suitable job is a most important way. In the past, it was easier to make a lower risky decision for finding an appropriate job. This is because the rythm of life and the simple age of the past time.