Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The recent survies indicate that there are enormous educated persons with no job positions all around the world, which made the governments worry. Students go to universites in order to obtain a secure, successful future. However, I believe that it is harder to identify what type of career would lead to a secure life because of following reasons.

First, I think that in the past the population was much more less. If the population is not too high, the educated persons are fewer. As a result, more job positions are available in the country. In contrast, nowadays, the job positions related to persons' education degrees are already filled. So, most of the young people would migrate to work in foreign countries.

In addition, recently, the governments had decided to alter the education system. Due to the new education policy, students must pass a wide variety of subjects to obtain their degrees. Hence, students lose lots of their time and learn some subjects completelly irrelevant to their future careers. Also, in the past, most of the companies provided some Intership courses before hirring someone. As a consequnce, students did not go to university, instead they were prepared directly for their careers.

Last but not the least, the expcetation of companies are nowadays so much high that it almost makes it impossible to get a job right after the university. In other sense, in the previous decades, aplicants only were required to have education degrees. On the conterary, thesedays, aplicants must have extended knowledge including the effective social interaction, the impressive Body-Language, a comprehensive resume and an efficient recommendation. Beside these factors, all aplicant must win the closely compettition markets.

To sum up, I am of the conviction that during the current dacade, it is so much more challenging to secure our future lives because the population are continueing to grow, the new education policy and extreme companies' expectations.