Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today's world, it is important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

While some people may hold the view that in the modern society the quick and mistakable tasks are more crucial; however, some other may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that the accuracy of outcome is a task is more important. I personally agree with the second belief. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

The first exquisite reason which gives the adherence to my viewpoint is that the today's tasks are organized and do not bear any error. Indeed, as whole jobs are defined based on the holistic and precise schemes, there is no place for the error. In addition, the majority of risks pave the path to the unmanageable mistakes. Based on the statics released by the University of Tabriz in Iran, nearly sixty percent of risks are ended with the mistakes. In this condition, in a company with its cogent, well-established schedule, there is no requirement for the employees with the potential of mistake. According to another noteworthy, intelligent survey conducted in my country, approximately fifty-nine percent of the bosses have valued the outcomes of the tasks rather than the employees' velocities in the process of that task. It is lucidly obvious that the work done with the concrete seriousness is less likely to results in failures; on the other hand, the task fundaments based on the risks is more prone to face the drawbacks.

Next case embraced my idea is that the opportunity of the slow but well-defined program for resulting sooner is more than the chance of the task based on the risks. It is explicit as the crystal that as the experience faces the failure, it has to start over. These repetitions can cause the process of that specific task is prolonged more than the expectation. In contrast, a well-organized job, even with the long span of time for each phase of it, can result sooner; inasmuch as there is no repetition. A vivid example can be given to shed a light on the subject is my own example. My friend and I were working on the final project in the university. My friend, who is an easygoing person, just preferred to work on the project with the plausible solutions based on the examination of each till to find the appropriate one. In contrary, I programmed a comprehensive schedule for this project. Although this preparation of program took more time, I presented the solution in a short period with the accurate result.

To wrap it up, based on the all aforementioned reasons, one can logically draw the conclusion that the modern society is more eager to a usage of slowly but more guaranteed outcome; since the currently organized scheme of work does not plead the risk and drawback. Besides, the correct work even with the slow process is more eager to result up.