Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, many events are happening around the world. However, most people didn’t know about them. Why don’t they know about these? We all live in the same planet. I agree that it is important to know about events happening around the world for the following reasons.

To begin with, we live in the same planet. We don’t know when or where something is going to happen to us. Hence, I think we should all work it out together when it happens. Most people don’t care about other country’s circumstances because they are busy making ends meet, but we have to be interested about other countries.

Secondly, all countries should get along together. Because it’s not good to start a war with each other. For example, in human terms, if you don’t care about your friend then the friend feels bad and upset. Therefore, you should care about them like other country’s incidents.

Overall, it is important to know about events happening around the world.

Because we are all human and live in the same planet.