Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It’s the best way for teachers to help students more interested in a subject by explaining how this subject can help students live better outside the school.

Nowadays, schools have a vital role in students' futures because after graduation students want to change their lives and to be independent. So, they should have an acceptable background to modify their future, otherwise, they will face big problems such as lower confidence, unemployment and, etc. In my opinion, teachers can improve students' abilities by talking and explaining about some courses that can change their opinions about their future. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, teachers must illuminate the importance some courses in real life because usually, students have not information about their lessons. After the presentation, students try to learn their courses deeper than before because they realized that courses can create a light future for them and they can reach their wishes. Now, they know that studying at school sets the stage for the perfect future. For example, I remembered that when I was in high school, on the day my teacher called me and asked to explain why I do not study physics carefully. I told that I do not like this course and think this syllable is very unusual in my future. He heard my speech and then explained that physics can be a positive point in my resume. Also, he mentioned that some courses like this are very difficult, so most students prefer to ignore them, but some persons learn these courses very well because they found the key to success. Consequently, after the conversation, I decided to learn my courses with more concentration because I founded that my future is associate to highs school lessons.

Secondly, having knowledge of some subjects can change people's future. In modern society, everyone know that finding a good job is the main problem for young people, therefore, a young man/women should have excellent data about a specific major to get the job, otherwise, he/she will fail in competition to others. There is one way to solve this dilemma and that is it youths must learn their courses deeply and then try to search about them to attain more detail. Actually, in my view, teachers are the best advisers for students and can accurately state the advantages and disadvantages of courses, so their guidance shows the best way to students and in this way, students realize that studying special subjects is able to alter change their lives.

To sum up, taking the all reasons and examples, into account I believe that teachers have the important role in students' lives because they are able to talk about the significance of the learning courses, and also explain the future of some majors.