Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The young generations are the hope and aspiration of a future nation. This nation's future can be very much affected by the various influence of the modern technology and also by drug addiction.However ,I personally befieve that television have more negetive outcome to the young generation than good.

First of all,to entertain the consumers the television pregrame s auch as movies and serials are introducing advanture and thrills.In those thrills there are many plot that influc=ence the young generation to involve in crime.Foer example-In many movie scene the director show rape scene to make the movie more real to the spetator.But when the young generation see those sineries they have had a very negetive impact.Sone of them are influence by the incident and try to practice those same process to the crime .Thus those violence scene influence the younger generation to addicted to the crime.

Secondly,movies and television have shown progrrame of verious culture.This may also hamper the young generation and overall effect the perticular cultural value of the native.For example,in our country we the muslims practice the muslims culture but when the Tv are introduce to the society the people are perticularly the young generation's behaviour change dramatically.They use to the poop songs which are not an elaments of our culture,they atart to wear three quarter and t-shirt and have a head phone like the weatern and their bevioural pattern also change to the older which is also a reason to concern .Overall,their change is think as a culture threat to our country.

In conclusion,I am totally agree with the author point.our television director should be alert to make flim which should teach sometion good to the young generatiion and also improve the cultural beauty to them.