Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

When it comes to the issue of the best way parents can help their teenage children prepare for the adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job, Some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Although those opponent could have their right to believe in. I believe that the part-time job is the nest way in which parents can encourage their children to prepare for adult life because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding my point of view:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that parents can help their children prepare for the adult life by encouraging them for the part-time job. If the children pay from their own salary for the things they want to buy, they will understand the value of the things . Eventually, this will help them to learn how to earn and save money.

Another reason why I advocate that parents should encourage their children for the part-time job in order to prepare them for the adult life. The life is very rapid now, to get good position in the future the person should prepare himself early. When the child work early he will learn new skill which will help him in the future. additionally, he will learn how to communicate with people from different ages and make friendship with them. All these things will provide many advantages to him in the future.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that part-time job in the early life will help the child to know which field he found himself in and which career he is looking for it in the future. So, the child will know what he is really like and how to improve himself to reach his goal.

From what has been discussed above, we will draw a conclusion that says, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people’s opinion are overwhelming too much to be ignored.