Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that some parent offer their children money for each high grade they get in school, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that it’s a good idea that parent give money for their children as a reward because there are many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that if parent offer money for their children when they get high grade, they will encourage them to study well. And eventually, they will work hard in order to reach their goal which is studying and success which is the most important purpose of there going to school.

Another reason why I advocate that is good to reward the children by given them sum of money for their successes. When the child work hard in order to get the reward, he will understand the value of the money. While buying new things for the child without any occasion, this will spoil him. Additionally this will be best way to learning the children how to earn money at early stage of their life without effecting on their study.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that the money is the best reward for children. If the child get money instead of any other gifts, he will learn how to save money to buy what he looking for. So, by this way the children will learn two things saving money and the value of the things.

From what has been discussed above, we may finally draw a conclusion that says, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.