Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Traveling is what most of the people need feeling alive spiritually and mentally since it is a powerful way to revive our impetus to move forward dealing with life's vicissitudes. Some people believe it is better for them traveling in their own country, but others contradict. I must admit that my opinion is that we are in need of taking a journey to abroad for using the advantages of traveling. I can say this on which the next paragraphs will elaborate.

First of all, it provides the tremendous possibilities having phenomenal moments since you can go beyond your comfort zone, what you tried before, and what you touched by your heart about life. For instance, that was what I experienced on my first journey to Malasia ten years ago. I had an intense feeling which I had never had before the time, even though my trips within Iran stuck in mind substantially, but it was barely comparable with walking into Kuala Lumpur's street for the first time. It made me feel that I wasn't a stranger in the world anymore; I felt that I belonged to my planet regardless of the races, ethnicities, boundaries, and languages. If I had not such travel, I wouldn't have had such extraordinary emotions about the unification of the human kind all around the world.

Additionally, I believe what you perceive and discern about the various nationalities, and their living style makes you turn to a sophisticated character and change your perspective about life. For example, a couple of years ago I joined to Couch Surfing which is a site for travelers who want to meet local people in the destination. Most of them are professional adventurers, and I can confidently say that they are at least ten years more mature versus their peers. Traveling all around the world carve them to be flexible, companionable, and cordial individuals. It makes them comprehend how dealing with the world tenants despite the restrictive and discriminal legislations which already are run by the governors. I am of the conviction, traveling out of the limitation and borders have a huge impact on our personality and intuitions about living.

All in all, I am certain that traveling out of our home countries is more beneficial and awe-inspiring for steering communication skills and recognizing we are all unified as the humans in this magnificent planet. I suggest that everybody consider doing such thing to join the global humanity circle.