Do you agree or disagree with following statement people who move out of their native village or towns are more successful and happier than people who stay in their native villages or towns

The swift development of technology has been bringing us many phenomena like the demand of immigration for having sophisticated life and better access to facilities, which are truly rational to be considered but at the same time, you would face with tones of unaccustomed events and fluctuations in that major city. But frankly, I must admit that I believe in high-speed growth and achievements after moving your native village or town. The following is the clarification of above statements.

First, the better access to vast varieties of facilities is really tantalizing and vigorously difficult to keep your desires away from them. I mean, just imagine a village with its fresh air, organic food, the sound of roosters before dawn,... minus the rapid unlimited internet connection! For me, it sounds like a disaster. This is the main source of interminable information which keeps your personal or business life moving forward. The whole modern world is depended on this technology and the evolution of individuals are relying on that. The internet is one of the most rudimentary necessities to achieve the success easier. And the fact is that there are many other examples of better conveniences which are not provided yet in small town and villages but the requirement of having them in our contemporary life is uncompromising.

Second, people would have more job opportunities, consequently, they attain more money which its huge impact on happiness is undeniable. For instance, I remember, two years ago my friend was really despondent about his financial situation since he was working as an Uber driver in Fullerton which is almost small and quiet city around L.A and he couldn't afford his life's expenses. fortunately, he moved to L.A and has had a great shift in his economical state. He has been able not only pay all of his debt but also altering his worn out car with brand new Hyundai and save for his dream vacation to Mexico with his girlfriend. I could see the sparkle of happiness in his eyes when I met him two weeks ago. As my friend's experience, I can advocate the concept of moving to have a happier life.

Finally, the advantages of moving from small towns or villages are making more sense so far for me and I believe that is the big jump into the interminable possibilities, happiness, and success.