Playing games teach us about life.Do you agree or dısagree?

The childhood is known as the molding period since the psychological system of our body is been formed by whatever our parents and society perform; the main part of our characters are made among the first six years of the life. logically the critical role of playing games is clear as it is what we participate most of the incipient years of our life. the following statements are the clarification of playing game's function in our real life and how it teaches us.

First, children play the games which their character compels them to participate, and it is the clue for their parents or teachers how to react upon that. For example, my niece used to play the games with violation content, like police and thief and he wanted to be the ruthless one, the offender. That was a critical sign for his parents to explore for the reason. Finally, they asked for help from a psychologist. He said that reveals much outstanding truth not only about him but also about his parents. And the most noticeable one is that they had reproved him inattentively through his first four years of his life and that is why he wanted to be a bad guy to make their force their parents for paying more attention to him. This the reaction of the child through their reprimands. As their experience, I perceived that there are many things that we can learn through our adolescent's game especially about ourselves.

Moreover, playing the game is the epic path for fostering the child's creative mind and teach them how to figure their issues out; develop their sensitive character due to reacting solemnly to their surrounding, etc. For instance, I saw a great documentary on this subject about two months ago.It stated that The sophisticated toys are not the essential objects for nurturing a healthy; those things teach them how to be more adroit in their life like an automaton. They need to know how to evolve their senses without them, they need to create their childish life with primitive objects from nature or recycling stuff around them. That is the efficacious way to teach them to be productive in a healthy manner.

At the end, I believe games are the most precious way for our adolescents to mold their personality as an eminent fellow and be whatever we want them to be. And for no douth, we learn tons of new information about ourselves through their observing their game