Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People learn things better from those at their own level - such as fellow students or co-worker — than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that appropriate teaching techniques and experience are very essential in transmitting information and skills to others. Actually, communicating and being a leader are the most crucial skill to be successful in the future. In my opinion, I agree with the people should study a higher level to increase a chance and achievement in the future and I have three common reasons for supporting my viewpoint as follows: all knowledge related with together, additional opportunity in the future.

Firstly, not only working in the companies but also studying at the school all knowledge relate with each other. For example, Steve Job, who found the Apple company selling about computers and innovative technology products, has ever studied about designing the creative logo of advertising products. He brings their knowledge from designing the logo to become his products by his logo to be an apple meaning about easy and no complex when customers use it. Although his logo looks like to be simple and easy, it has more powerful effects to create the new attitude and perspective of all customers.

Secondly, having several knowledge and skills can encourage people to increase a chance in the achievement including learning in the university and working in the real-life. For instance, a good teacher should not teach only academic lessons but also moral to students so as to apply their lives in the social. Nowadays, some students try to concentrate only academic knowledge to enroll a famous university by cheating in the examination as a result they failed and depressed forever their life.

All in all, as I discuss above, I can safely draw the conclusion that people should study more than own level to use it to adaptive life in the future because they cannot regulate or prognosticate everything in the future, so they ought to ready for future to be successful in their life.