Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is so much vital for most companies that their workers carry out various assignments in the same time. Some people think that performing a great deal of work together can harm our efficiency. However, some others may find it logically wrong to do many things at a certain time. In my view, this action can be bad for workers due to two main reasons.

First, it can make an employee last in its job for a short period of time. When someone has to do many job assignments simultaneously each day, generally, he confronts with a lot of stress in his work atmosphere in any day of his work, since all of the responsibilities must be taken care of in a restricted time frame. Thus, there would be a great amount of anxiety about their appropriate fullfilment. For example, I used to work as a internal manager in a chemical company. My boss wanted me to handle a series of issues together like purchasing rutine materials, monitoring the working staff and managing chemical processes in the production line. Also, he expected me to do all of them perfectly. I love my job but gradually the feeling of being humiliated in front of my coworkers bother me each day. Therefore, I decided to quit my job due to its heavy stress and workload.

Second, number of serious mistakes can increase dramatically. Performing many different things together can lead to lower concentration levels in a person who is responsible to carry out all of those actions. When somebody work to deliver one specific job, he may put all of his efforts and concentration in it in order to do it right. On the other hand, when this person forced to bring about a series of activities, there is no choice other than dividing your concentration into all of them which decrease your managing ability and increase chance of failure in any one of them which can cause serious damages to the entire system.

In conclusion, these days, people are demanded to do many works that can reduce their efficiency. This decision can be problematic for many reasons, because it can make us hate our job or it can lead to great mistakes.