Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Working on projects during school is a vital section of educational activities which assigned to students in different ways. Some people believe that students should work mostly in group tasks, as it is more beneficial for them. However, some other parents and experts think that individual projects help them more effectively. In my view, I believe that students must work together in educational practices because of two main reasons.

First, working in a group environment will assist them to have a better future in their occupation normally. Nowadays, most of the job owners and company managers intended to recruit fresh young generation with decent skills in teamwork activity, since it was proven that adults who experienced teamwork tasks during their school time present promising results in their future jobs. They can easily understand difficult situations during work as they encountered similar issues previously in their younger times. For example, my friend Jim worked at a construction company where he always complain about other workers slow learing ability. Later, he found out that his employer company hired him due to his perfect outcomes in group assignments during his highschool and college. So, our group colabration can prepare us to be successful in our career hopefully.

Second, cooprating in teamwork tasks can improve our social life which can also lead to a better understanding about other individuals we occasionally face in our future. Children with a good background in group activities can learn efficiently how to talk and deal with other humans especially ones who are from opposite sex. For instance, I was too shy about talking to other people specifically girls, since I had little interactions with them during school. On the other hand, surprisingly, this matter evaded after I tried to participate in group meetings and gatherings where I got familiarized with the basic principles concerning this problem and from that moment I can connect with others so easier than before. So, children should learn these skills as soon as possible because they need them in their future pathway eventually.

In conclusion, students can learn different things from various tasks. But, group tasks can help them more due to its numerous benefits in their job and social future. So, more attention must be paid to these areas in order to guide our children in the best possible path.