Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most of the people are complaining about their tight schedule and being busy. They even believe that being engaged in doing so many different things will lead to be less productive. However, they are not aware that if they wouldn't be that much busy they could end up wasting they extra free time instead. As far as I'm concerned, being busy doing so many thing, not only doesn't lead to doing just few things well but also helps you to be more productive. My reasons are elaborated hereunder.

First of all, having a packed schedule makes you do your task better. This is because you have a lot of things to do in a limited time and consequently you are forced to plan your task more intelligently. For example, last semester at the university, I had a very tight schedule during exam period. I had four continuous exams and two homework in one week. I was forced to survive that week, therefore I tried to plan my tasks wisely. Eventually, I survived and passed that busy week. I done all of my homework perfectly and got high score from the exams. While I could barely got high score from the exams that we had got one or two week to study. That is why I always try to be busy, in order to be more productive.

Moreover, when you have only few task to do, probably you won't dedicate your extra free time to increase quality of your tasks. There is a higher chance to waste your free time and even procrastinate when you are not very busy. For instance, during my lifelong, never have I had a productive summer. I would always procrastinate my summer plans and postpone them until the summer reaches to the end. However as soon as the schools started, I would find the courage to do as many as task I could do. Thus, free time does not necessarily would be dedicated to increasing quality of task, yet it can cause procrastination. It is better to do many task in a limited time than procrastinating one task in a long period of time.

As a conclusion, if you plan wisely when you are busy doing many things, there shouldn't be any concern about doing your task not very well. I believe human can expand his or her possibilities as much as they try. Therefore, when you have a tight schedule, eventually you will find a plan to survive. I would always recommend my friends to make their schedule busy, in order to be more productive.