Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

When aristotle said, "Being vulnerabity is the most important part in frienship," he showed that honesty is the key element in freindship. Historically, people who were honest in their freindship have stayed together longtime regardless any situation there were in. Honesty between friends strengthen their relationship and lead to them being helpful to each other.

First of all, being frank help people to strengthen their bond in relationship. People who meet each for their first time are totaly different; however, if they started to share their experience they find that they have something in common that can bind them together in that people need to share that experience without lying. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About four years ago, I enrolled in my advanced level, and I was a new commer in my shool. At that time I had not chosen what course to take. I was on the fence about whether to do literature or science. A student approached me and told me the problem I had. I was sincer about my goal of life, and I found that we the same goals. Therefore, he helped to make a best choice. Ever since we have been friends because we we were vulnerable to each other.

Secondly, being vulnerable to a freind is necessary because it help to know freinds who are helpful. Unless people shared their journey, In no way the can find friend who they have the same goals. For instance, when I was in primarly school I had struggle to find a friends who we shared the same spiritual believes because I did not know the important of sharing. However, when I attended the ordinarly level I learn to share what I believe that stand out for me, and this helped me to find friends who did not lead me to deviate my goals of life.

To sum up, in order to created strong relationship which last long there some condition that guide friend: being honest to each other. This help people to enhance their friendship in a more productive way.