Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

When Aristotle said, "The key to strong friendship is honesty," he explained that being frank is crucial in friendship. When people have the same destiny, they stay together for a long time. Personally, I believe that honesty is crucial in building a relationship. I feel this way, for two reasons which I will explore in this essay.

First of all, Honest strengthens bondage between people who are in a relationship. People turn into friends when they first meet because they share their experiences after they met. In addition, In order for their relationship to take a further step, they do not have to lie to each other. Breaking up in a relationship is caused by unfrank to each other. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About two years ago, I was working as a security guard in a construction company, and I had a partner whom I always lied about my home. I used to lie to him that I live near the company, and I thought that it is not his business to know my life. While cracking jokes, I told him about my home. This strengthens our friendship because after we realized that all came to work from long distance. We rent a ghetto and lived together, and we have been friends ever since.

Second, being sincere in the relationship help people to find the perfect match friends. Friends with the same goals are more productive, and this happens through sharing what one believes without lying. Friendship tends to more productive by helping one another. For instance, When I was in high school I had a classmate, she would make noise while I was studying and pretend that it did not bother me. After the end of the term, I realized that I had failed because of me not warning her. Next term, I told her to change her behavior, and she also told me things to change. Being honest with each other helped us to do well in that term.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that telling the truth in any friendship is always necessary. This is because it leads people to find friends with whom they will work toward the same goals and because it increases the closeness of people engaged which open path to help each other.