Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

When Aristotle said, "The key to strong friendship is honesty," he explained that being frank is crucial in friendship. When peope have the same destiny, they are stay together for a longtime. Personally, I believe that honesty is crucial in building relationship. I feel this way, for two reasons which I will explore in this essay.

First of all, Honest strengthen bondage between people who are in relationship. People turn into friends when they first meet because they share their experience after meeting. In addition, In order for their relationship to take further step they do not have to lie each other. Breaking up in relationship is caused by unfrank to each other. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About two years ago, I was working as a security guard in constuction company, and I had a partern whom I always lied about my home. I used to lie him that I live near the company, and I thought that it is not his bussiness to know my life. While cracking jokes, I told him about my home. This strengthen our friendship because after we realized that all came to work from long distance. We rent a ghetto and lived together, and we have been friends ever since.

Second, the being sincery in the relationship help people to find the perfect match friends. Friends with the same goas are more productive, and this happen through sharing what one believes without lying. Friendship tend to more productive by helping one another. For instance, When I was in high school I had class mate, she would make noise while I was studying and pretend that it did not bother me. After a the end of the term, I realized that I had failed because of me not warning her. Next term, I told her to change her behavior, and she also told me things to change. Being honesty to each other helped us to do well in that term.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that telling the truth in any friendship is always necessary. This is because it lead to people find friends whom they will work toward the same goals, and because it increases the closseness of people engaged which open path to help each other.