Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?

It is better for the younger people to ask the risk and explore new things than the older people.

Nowadays taking risk and probing novel things is a specific issue that some psychologists are working on it. They are of the opinion that juveniles have to experience danger and exploring new articles, but others stand on the other side of the continuum, believing that risks create serious problems for young people. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the former perspective. I will address the most discernible reasons why I will this way in the following essay.

To begin with, young people have a lot of chances to experience new things, and obtain more knowledge about everything. Taking risk makes opportunities for adolescents to experiment their abilities in difficult conditions. Actually, be in dangerous situations cause everyone to experience cumbersome positions. These conditions teach a big lesson to people and that is how overcome in facing problems. For example, my father 30 years ago when he was a young, operated a textile factory with a big loan that he got from a bank. After months he realized that the factory sales are very low, because he could not manage factory accounts. Therefore, this problem caused he closed his factory. After that event, my father initiated new company, but before this work he had hired a counselor at low which he should control everything. Actually, my father founded that he should help from a professional person which organize the company. As a result, we understand that some risks or mistakes can have benefits for us, in addition we can teach from these errors.

Moreover, taking risk has a positive effect on spirit. When young people take decision to do a work which has a risk for him/her, it shows that he/she has an animate mentality. Psychologists believe that following risky efforts cause human’s spirit gets good feedbacks from the action, consequently, these feedbacks have long-term results on the mentality. Therefore, in the future, people whose doing unsafe works probably have a sprightful life. As you can see, occasionally, youngsters can change their life with risky works, and in the future will have better life.

In conclusion, taking all reason and examples into account, I believe that risky works and investigating novel fresh things have good impacts on young people. This is because take risk cause we gain more experiences, and this is because doing hazardous works affect our future.