Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students who keep their rooms neat and organized will be more likely to succeed than students who do not.

style="font-size:16.0pt;line-height:115%">Through history education has played prominent role in all societies. education has a direct impact on human social life. it is understandable at a glance that the school is not only a place for teaching math, chemistry or algebra but also is a place for teaching a good and ideal life style from lower ages. discipline is one of the prerequisite for better life style.

style="font-size:16.0pt;line-height:115%">discipline is as important as education. most people who have discipline in their lives are more successful than those who do not.

style="font-size:16.0pt;line-height:115%">I personally believe that most students who are organized have more chance for success than those who aren’t. but like everything, it not inevitable.

style="font-size:16.0pt;line-height:115%">-The first reason that supports my idea is that, the history shows that the most successful people are organized.

style="font-size:16.0pt;line-height:115%">style="mso-spacerun:yes"> In my opinion if someone is organized in her/his personal life, her/his will be organized in own brain. Mind organization is very important and is one of the necessary prerequisite for success. style="mso-spacerun:yes"> As a personal experience when I was in middle school, I wasn’t very organized and most of the time I failed my exams but when I go university I changed my behaviors and became more ordinary. Absolutely this change has very good impact on my scours and even my lifestyle.

style="font-size:16.0pt;line-height:115%">-The second reason I would like to bring here is that, the children with good habit (like discipline) at early ages, will be more successful in their future personal live.

style="font-size:16.0pt;line-height:115%">style="mso-spacerun:yes"> In adulthood disorganization will bother our partner in all kind of relationships.

style="font-size:16.0pt;line-height:115%">To illustrate my cousin has a disordered boyfriend, he was a very nice and handsome boy but she wasn’t satisfied with their relationship and she was uncomfortable to continue their relationship.

style="font-size:16.0pt;line-height:115%">To wrap it up I personally content that discipline has direct impact on personal life and work life success.

style="font-size:16.0pt;line-height:115%">if schools spend more attention and time to teaching students discipline, it’s not only would be very useful in their daily lives, but also it will guarantee their future lives.

style="font-size:16.0pt;line-height:115%">but as I said before nothing is inevitable.