Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students who keep their rooms neat and organized will

be more likely to succeed than students who do not.

In this hectic life, there is a great pressure on the students to be successful. They always are in competition with other students in same age for being successful. Albeit, there is so many factors that can contribute their prosperity, many controversies arise whether students, who keep their room neat and well-organized, will be more likely to succeed or not. Many people think that a neat room can be conducive to more success rather than a messy room. When it comes to this point, I agree with the statement. In following lines, I will present and investigate two reasons to substantiate my response.

The first reason is that a well-organized mind is result of a well-organized room. Generally, people with messy rooms, do not have a sorted brain, It takes too long for them to find their stuffs. In comparison, people with disciplined rooms, usually are fast because they have a stratified mine. This stratification can expand into everything in their life; they classify their tasks in their mind. Eventually, this classified mind is more likely to attains success. For instance, consider a primary school student. If s/he has a disordered room, s/he tends to forget their tasks and home works more often than a student with organized room, because there is a lot of stuffs in her/his room that can appeal their attention.

The second noteworthy reason is that only an industrious person can have a neat room. َAlongside with all other tasks that one should put time on them, cleaning the room may take time and effort from the student. Students, who attempt to have a neat room, should be diligent enough to do all this tasks. In comparison, students who do not pay attention to their room, usually are lazy, because they want to go off the responsibility of their rooms and put it on their parents. In the same example, for a primary school student, because it need time and energy to clean her/his room, only ones tend to keep their room in a good shape, that are industrious enough to handle everything in a nice way. Hence, success needs steady endeavor, efforts to have a neat room can bring about a more successful person.

In summery, having analyzed the reasons above, one can surmises that the more neat room, the more success in personal life because not only does it result in a well-organized mind, but also it need endeavor.