Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays we live in a vary modern complex world, and it is completely different from the past, due to many changeable values and traits. And one from these value is the teaching process, it is change a lot because there are many resources that students use it for their learning. And from my point of view i disagree with the statement the says the teacher in the past had more value and the people respect them more than now. And the reasons of my view will be analyzed in this essay to further explanation.

first of all, i can define the teacher as a great person that has the best job. which mean as students we relay on them to understand all the vagus and new information. for example when i was in school my favorite subject was science because it talk about interesting topics that i love it. in spite of loving these topics i could not understand all the information in easy way because i do not have enough knowledge or experience. So, my teacher clarify all the unclear information without any effort.

Secondly, although we take the best education, also we take many things. For instance, we learn the importance of the good communication skills and the types of it. like the verbal and the non verbal communication and when to use these forms. Furthermore, they have a good effect on our life. They listen to us when we face personal or social problems and give us the best solutions. So, my teachers values are not change and will never change, and we appreciate their effort a lot as a important part of our morality, because they deserve the best.

In conclusion, I think my point of view is solid and strong enough to illustrate that we appreciate and respect our teachers, because they build our community in best building.