Do you agree or disagree with this following statement?the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide .

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Taking trip is considered as one of the most delightful activities that people do,  it is also strongly recommended by psychologist as way of taking away from depression and increasing longevity  as result ,each individual desire to turn traveling into a  better  and more  beneficial experience , personally i tend to  be with a group wherease other may hold opposite view .in the following paragraphs i will advocate my view for.

some reason .

First ,however i admit that sometimes people are required to be alone and take a time to think over life's problem and find a way to recover theirselves ,but  journey accompanied others is more helpfull .it  boosts  persons' social character i mean  makes  persons apportunity to learn how spend  happy times with others ,broaden  their own horizon and finally make new freinds.

Some of group's members  have more  tallent to cheer others ,ones who crack funny jokes motivates other members to be more dynamic ,Therefore  persons who are ashamed of talking in group be more confident little by little. In addition ,when members gather toghether  ,they discuss various affairs and exchange views and information ,that lead to extending thaughts and enhancing their capacity to  accept each other without  respect to  race or religious beliefs.also persons who treat kindly absord others and most of members desire to keep in touch with them after the end of trip .

Second,traveling on tour is more arranged, tours usually create  a schedule beforehand and appointe a person who is called tour leader to guide groups based on that .tour leader also  is quietly  familiar with natural or historical attraction of different places  ,as result group's member wont miss  visiting any of them. As it was mentioned , tours plan for every  motion in advance even the time of eating meals so participants will have minimum wasted time .

Finally i put in proposal ,if persons want to be more open minded it would  be more suitable to experience meeting new people,in this order traveling on tour could be a good occasion .in addition it's going to have less consumed time and money in comparision of going trip  randomely with family or lonely.