Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

no I am completely disagree with this statement because I think that traveling with a group led by a tour guide make us limited by some rules and we will not enjoy from it. but I think to travel with a group of my friend will be so fun. also I like to travel with my family, although I like tobe free in traveling and I can go everywhere in every time that I want, also I prefer to travel with someones who I know them and I am familiar with their behavior. in travel I love to see night and day in there. if I travel with my friends, I will enjoy because I can say them any thing that I want and I can speak about our memories and events that we have with each other. also some times I like tobe with my family only and having good times them such as cooking with my mom or my sister, playing chess with my father, playing volleyball with my brother and so on. I think this purpose will never happened with a group by a tour guide because sometimes all of us (family or friends) have not free time for the tour. I love to travel to many country in every where of world.