Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

As everything in life is like a coin that has two slides, people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping to conclusion. After all, each and every question requires careful deliberation in that there are multiple variable to a truth. Even though some may adamantly believe educational institutin such as Universities should increase the professors salay in order to enhance the quality of education, I strongly believe this opinion lacks coherence to some extent. In my humble opinion, professors who work at Universities their salary should be due to the following reasons.

First and foremost, the majority of individuals would agree with the notion that improving the university professors can engender a myriad of advantages. The main reason behind this rationale is that the professors will work more effectively because your are giving them more money, which would incentive them to do a good work. In addition to this, professor could use this money to do research and experiments even subscribe in educatiola websites, which would increase their knowledge. To illustrate more thoroughly, my uncle Ahmad is a professor at the University of manitoba, he used to get 1000$ per month, so he was always a little bit upset about his salary. However, last month he received a new offer and he will get 3000$ per month. Moreover, this thing reflected on his personality he felt more confident. Therfore, the student noticed that he has impoved his teaching ways, so the student felt more comfortable. All in all we can't and shouldn't overlook the upsides of increasing university professsor salay.

On top of this, spending less money on professors salary can result in unfavourable ramifications. In the eyes of many people in present day society, professor are an important part of the community. Moreover, disrespecting these professor and giving them low salaries will have a big impact on our students, which will effect their quality of education. A great example of this would be my friend Jack who has been studying in the Univeriry of Jordan last year. last year in his graduation semester he has been taking physics class, the university alerted the professor Mark because he used to help students to overcome the difficulties in his class. However, the students droppeed this class because the professor Jack changed his way of teaching as well as the student got bad grades in the second exam. Long story short , it's clear as day to me giving low salary to the unviersity professors can be detrimental.

In summation, yes, it's virtually impossible to provide a completely satisfying answer to and open-ended question. Although the jury may be out in this given essay, we can come to a mutual agreement that universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors due to the following reasons and details mentioned above.