Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail,they will produce better work for the project.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When working with classmates or colleagues, I believe it's better to communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail. Communication in person can definitely produce better work for the project, because it saves us a lot of trouble on getting advices and assistance, as well as beating procrastination.

It's more convenience to discuss about the project in person. When we discuss about a issue in persone, we are fully involved and speaking out our ideas timely. Some ideas may spark right in the middle of the conversation, and it is efficient to check it out with our teammates.

Assistance in person is more helpful. It is common that we are encountered with difficulties during our tasks, and solving these problems can be extremely crucial to the entire project. When faced with a tough problem that I cannot solve on my own, I can ask for help form my partner. He can get comprehensive information of the circumstances if I'm working with my partner in person. Otherwise I may have to discribe the complex situation to him, and this may takes too long.

Efficiency can be enhanced by communicating in person.