Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's world people tend to be more busy on theirs daily stuff and less concerned on the social activities but different people have diverse situation. Personally speaking, Young people themselves do not have enough time to focus on helping communities as it is not compulsory.

First of all, young people have certain routine about their life and career. They had little time to think beyond their work and student life and in those time they prefer to enjoy and take rest. For example, few time ago I tried to approach this job of helping communities but the salary over there is so little which is not enough to sustain life in these expensive world. So, I had to travel to next city in order to take jobs and in doing so I was not able to help my community. Helping is a good but we are so busy in balancing our life with the changing world that we could not get extra time to help.

Secondly, the member of the society contains lots of different people like young, adult and old. There is a correct division of work of community to different people. So, in these case young people also had enough contributions to these works. It might be less but there is equal division of task as far as those young people are in their community. For example, there will be weekly task of many people in society to help community like in weekdays and in holidays. There is no specific blame to young people as they are doing their job at their own level.

Finally, the lack of the communication between the people may have caused chances of not helping communities. For example, I barely knows the people of my community. I did not even know the names of many people of my community. As there is a high trend of social media so there must be certain group of community in Facebook so the task can be discussed over there and also it helps people to know about each other.

In conclusion, young people are not responsible for not helping the community as the time is limited in every persons life. Lack of understanding and communication might also be the other cause.