Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, improving the community is condidered one of the most important aspects in our lives. Living at well educated society helps us to enjoy every single moment at the future. I am sure that some people would agree that young youth have enough time to help their communities, while others would disagree. However, when it comes to me I totally agree that children do not have extra time to be volunteer to help the commuinty in different fields. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, young people struggling with many activities all day long. Recently, people are living in a very dynamic world and they are working a lot of hours everyday. For instance, my son is a students at medical school and he has a lot of tasks to do daily. Last summer, the univerisity asked for voulnteers to help the young children in the city to practice excercise. In fact, the college could not enogh students to implant this project. This is because students are some busy with many assignments and exams. In addition, students have to study a lot of hours everyday to submit their paper works on time. Moreover, they have to focus on their attendence at lectures in order to get high score by the end of the year. So, my son told me that the university cancelled the project. On the other hand, if students did not have all of these tremendous work, they could have chance to join this project and help other young children. As you can see, youth are so busy with their educational life style and they do not have enough time to help their communities.

In addition, some young people are not mature enough and they are not caring about their society. young people are looking for spending time with other friends specially in the young age. For example, my little daughter is in elementary school and she always have a lot of friends. Last week, I asked her to help me to clean the area around our house to plant colorful flowers. In fact, she refutes to join me and she preferred to join her friends to play in the back yard. Furthermore, she feels that this is not one of her responsibility to do anything to protect the environment. Consequently, I believe that when she gets older, she will have the same spirit and the same mentality. So, I strongly agree that the school should encourge students to support their societies and improve the nature around them. This experience taught me that children are not mature to help their countries.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree that young people have plenty of time to help their communities. This is because many students are so busy with many issues and they have a lot of tasks to do, and because some young children are not mature enough to support the community. So, we have to increase their awareness to have positive impact on the whole world.