Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Views differ when it comes to the issue whether nowadays young people play crucial roles in their society's future or not. I believe, however, young people have an imperative role to make vital decisions for their communities since they are motivated, and the advanced of the twentieth century permits them to help their society appropriately.

The first aspect of current discussion which demands a severe contemplation is that youth people are so motivated because of their age. They want to make progress and be involved in their societies' development. Hardly does anyone can improve without an incentive. Take a case of MBA student who is graduated in his major, and he is so ambitious to succeed in his career. He needs stimulation for starting that come from his ambitious. He wants to show himself as a useful member of his company, and he put effort so much to prove himself that leads promotion in his job. Thus, he can find a proper time to make a vital decision for his society. It maybe claims that he had a small role in his community, but he feels satisfaction to step stronger straightforward.

A further more subtle point is that technology has progressed to point where people enjoy living in this era. Not only do youth people enjoy living in modern hectic life, but also they can make an appropriate decision from such amenities that provides from technology. Thanks for high speed of internet connection, for instance, they can search their questions over the internet to find the best way for making decisions in harsh times. Machinery is the best teacher to instill these lessons into young people's mind.

In the final analysis, it should be emphasized, stimulation, as well as, the advanced in the twentieth century provides so many amenities for young people to make crucial decisions that determine the future of their communities. It is high time we stopped overlooking the fact that young people have played a vital role to make a progress of every single society.