Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Are not juvennils member of our society for making it to a better place to live? However, some people claim that youngers are the most vital part of our population in all fields such as economic, policy, etc. but others do not think so. In my view, each person can have own effect at future of society. I feel this way for 3 main reasons which I will explor them in the following essay.

First, being able to vote at the age of 18 for younger s in many countries means that they are matured in this age and can decide for their future condition of life. For example, I live in Iran and every 4 years we have president selection. This political event need to cooperate of all people who have more that 18 years old. Before leggalization this age for voting, many young people could not take part in this selection . As a result, younger people's commitness is more than past nowadays.

In addition, today, there are various clubs in universities which encorrage students to attend in various activities; such as sports, politics, economics, etc. For instance, last year, when I was senior student in my college, I was an active member of political club and I could guide many students for opposing a special rule against women. We could resist and prosper to cancel that rule.

last, observing many scientific national and international festivals, sports competitions, scientific invents, helps us to understand cooperation of youngers part in our society. To clarify, every year, many students take part in student's scientific olympiad such as chemistry, astronomy, physics, etc. and often they continue their education in those fields as their occupation. Furthermore, the role of young part of society in our developing world is inevitable. Generally, it is necessary to use from this section of our potential and refresh sources for construction a developed world.