do you agree or disagree with the following statment? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on a projects. Use a specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teachers assignments play an important role in students skills and information developments. Students are encourage to be more involve in the education procedure when the teachers give them assignment or homework to do. Although some teachers prefer to ask their students to work alone on their project so they can measure each students level skills and intelagecy individually, for the better education and learning techniques, Teachers should assign projects where the students must work together. The basis for my views is because it encourage the students to study, communicate and solve problems.

Working alone on a project could be boring, a study has been condacted at the University Of California indcated that students who are worked alone are less likely to process information or generate ideas after four hours of working bythemself on any given project. In contast, working with a group can be more productive. A group of study can encourage the syudent to study and stay focused and refreshed. For example, some students at the groupwork can through some jokes, involve in a side discussion apart from the assignment, talk about a football game, play some card at the free time or even watch a movie. Taking some part time to refresh with the working group can have a great benefit on the project process.

In addition to the refreshment sensation, working with a group of students tangled effect on the students skills. Student who are endeavor to participate more in group work, are more likely gain a significant teamwork and communication skills. Since most of the projects assign by the teachers required hard work, Students tend to assign each part of the project to each individual in the group. For example, students can devided a food class assignment to different parts. One of the students can prepare the food, other bring the tools while the rest work on the cooking part. Given that the students work together as a team, they teamwork skills will be greately enhanced.

As a conclusion, we can safely say that even though that working on assignment project could be less hassile if the students work by themselves as they do not have to be tie with certain schedule or work group, working with a work group adds a significant benefits to the student in both education and skills with. Therefore, teachers should not save no efforts to assign the students in a projects where they have to work together.