Do you agree or disagree? It is better to relax by watching a movie or reading a book than doing physical exercise. Explain your answer with examples and specific reasons.

It goes without saying that in this sophisticated and radically progressive era in which we live, all human being have always been in a great struggle to have the best program for their leisure and relaxation time. Whereas some people debate that reading a book or watching a movie can be the best choice for their relaxation time, on the other side of the continuum, stand others, believing that performing physical exercise is a better idea in comparison with the other mentioned option. As far as I am concerned, I categorically concur with the second mental attitude. In the ensuing essay, my perspective will be perspicuously substantiated by the underlying and conspicuous reasons.

To begin with, it is no secret to anyone that one of the most paramount points of doing physical exercise is that a person can connect to other individuals in outdoor places and he readily starts communicating with them in the future. This issue definitely improves the mental condition of a person because he is able to talk about different aspects of their life and empties himself from the daily pressures and tensions. Therefore, doing physical exercise is a great idea for our leisure time. An example can shed some light on this subject. Several years ago I made a huge decision and went to a national park adjacent to my house. This really helped me enhance my mental condition by discussing my problems in my new role in the Tesla Company with people who I had been familiar with them in that area. This issue created an opportunity for me to empty myself from the hard and deciduous situations in that company.

Having discussed the issue from the previous perspective, I would rather look at it from another standpoint. Besides providing an opportunity to communicate with other people, doing physical exercise leads to having a healthier life in adulthood as well. This phenomenon is really crucial and obvious for the majority of people are living in big cities because most of those cities are dramatically involved in air pollution. An example can drive this notion home. Consider a person who lives in Tehran, the capital city of Iran. This person actually lives in the most air-polluted city in Asia. If he wants to select reading a book or watching a movie in his relaxation time, he definitely will not be able to have a longer life.

In conclusion, taking into account the aforementioned reasons and examples, I am of the opinion that doing physical exercise is better and significant than reading a book or watching a movie for relaxing. This is because it creates an opportunity to be in contact with other people and also have a healthy life.