Do you agree or disagree? It is easier for parents to raise children than it was 50 years ago.

There is no doubt that nearly all of us will amke a family in our life span, and having kids is one of the inevitably results of this behavior. Raising a child in this sophisticated world where we live is a matter of debate in general. While many people believe that nurture a baby and raising a child is easier now than past, some others, like me, think that it has more difficulties nowadays rather than past. I aptly substantiate my reasons in the following paragraphs.

First of all, nowadays parents' expectiation of their children and their willing are ellevated. I mean because of the advancment in technology and increasing access to information through this technology flow, people want the best of everything for their kids. Folks are trying to prepare all demanding conditions such as equipments and services for children to guarantee their success in future. As an example, I can recall when I was a sixteen-year youngman my mother bought the first home-computer for me, although I could not work with that very well. My father suffered to pay some part of that cost. In the past incontrast, children did not want expensive dolls or other equipment, and parents easily could afford shildren's needs. These new demands put many financial burden on parents, which were not in the 50 years ago.

Secondly, growing of population and limited resources and services have made a competition for adults who want raise a child nowadays. Parents should work around the clock to earn money to afford all of children needs. Beside that because of the braodcasting the news and informatin and access of children to them, parents worry how control them not to reach the improper information. Nowadays, all children have their small gadgets such as smart-phone, smarth-watch, laptop and computers. Parents should be carefull because children have access to enormous data which of course many of them are not suitable for them. To put this in perspective, last years my brother said that his young girls was playing game in her laptop and suddenly some harmfull advertisemnet pop up in the screen. She has become anxious after that she see some dangeours scene in that advertisment. These high-tech improvments have some bane inaddition boons for parents, which made parents worry about the raising children in the new information era.

In sum, I strongly believe that parents have more difficulties now rather than decades ago to raise a child properly. This is because there is more advanced technology which brings more risk for children and because people want to prepare all the best for children and many of adults face big problems in this way.