Some people think that governments should spend as much money as possible on developing or buying computer technology. Other people disagree and think that this money should be spent on more basic needs. Which one of these opinions do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, computer technology is an integral advancement in contemporary life which we cannot imagine this convenient life without computers. While some countries may have problems to meet their citizens' essential needs, the rest of the world, I believe should spend more budget to develop the computer technologies. I feel this way for a few reasons, which I aptly subestantiate in what follows.

First, computer technolgy brings a unique opportunity to human by dividing resources equally between people. Thanks to the computer and the Internet advancement, folks have a wonderful access to much data and information which before the computer era have been in access for only a small number of people. If we accept that data is the most important element which affect humans life, we should support this idea that government must spend more money to improve poeple access and usage of computer and the Intenet. As an example, nowadays many students from all cross of the world can learn from the remote classes provided by the high rank universities such as Ivy league Universities.For example, my nephew has used some of these courses through the Corsers website, which offers people to use academic lectures which prepared by thsoe colleges' professor for free. If students wanted to get this courses' credentials, should pay a small fee. It is an stounishing chance for many students in many countries.

Second, computer technology introduces many job opportunities in developing countries, and this is changing millions of peoples' life. Computer and the Internet technology disapeared distances between countries in various aspects. Many of developing countries were so poor before invention of computer, but now they progress sharply. India as an emerging power in the world, is a powerful country related to its development in the computer technology. Many of computer experts are Indian people who they produce many jobs and wealth for their people. I read an article that computer technology and next generation inventions such as smart phone and smart gadgets are in the main stram of improvement of underdevelopment and developing countries.

In conclusion, considering all aforemnetioned detailes, I strongly believe that computer technology besides the Internet has brought an equallity in the new world with increasing people's access to data and information and producing more job opportunities in developing countries. I think that govenment inevitably will fond more on the computer technology in the future