Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People who develop many different skills are more successful than people who focus on one skill only.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, success is one of the most vital goals in people's life. Having different skills helps people manage their lives' condition in a well organized way which it leads to success. While some people believe that focusing on one major provides them an striaghtforward way to achive thier personal goals, others try to learn as much as skills that they could to be successful. In my opinion, having a great amount of abilities help folks to succeed in their lives' trajectory. In what follows, I will delve into my reasons.

First, the more skills one person has, the more job situations they could apply. Therefore, they are able to make money in a blooming and even down-time conditions of economy. An individual who can work in different fields based on his capabilities is more likely to be at work, since if one work does not want them. As a result, they will seek for other types of job and will find themselves at work very soon. For starter, my brother who was a good musician and work as an accountant in a big firm, had experienced this kind of challange when his company moved to other country. He was out of work for one year, but thanks to his abilities, he could make ends meet by palying an instrument in different clubs and ceremonies. Had he not had those multitiude applicable abilities, he would have suffered form being jobless in that time.

Second, learning divers experties enlists both brain hemispheres in individuales which leads to having stronger intellectual abilities. This end up being able to manage their lives in a successful fashion. For example, when I was student in university and studied pharmacy, one of my classmates, who was a genious student, not only did he studied his pharmacy major, but also learned computer science at a profesional level. After graduation, he continued both his experties and even learned managering strategies in a well-known company he worked there. He launched his website to offer pharmacies all around the country a unique application software, through which pharmacies were able to manage their cost in a fantastic approach. Since he was a pharmacist and fan of computer stuff, he was able to bridge this domains and launch his outstanding product. He got rich by selling his product and frenchis in a short time. In contrast, his peers,like me, who just work in pharmacy, never could reach this kind of success in our horizon.

All in all, I strongly believe that people with more skills are prone to succeed. This is because they are able to make a living in different economy situations. And because they are able to see new opportunities by understanding diverse contexts and invent new products and hit their goals in a short matter of time.