Do you agree or disagree: It is impossible to always be completely honest with you friends?

It is undoubtedly said that keeping honesty between with friends is a great traditional lofty virtue in our life. Some people insist that they always be completely honest with friends benefit to maintain the friendship, which brings a considerable quality to their life as well as mutual loyal. However, there are some other or even important factors to ensure one’s significance. Thus, from a personal perspective, how crucial they could adapt themselves to the honest boundaries, which is actually adaptive. The reasons are discussed below.

To begin with, it is undoubtedly said that keeping some private spaces benefit to work in the offices. Taking my friend’s experiences for a stance, she had worked in the design company as team leader with high salary, which is different with other work friends. Due to she had some conversations to talk with a good work friend with the salary system of company. When her work friend knew her salary that was very different with her, her face changed so fast and interrupted that conversation with my friend. Even worse, the girl did not talk and cooperate to my friend any more with unfair feeling, of which the girl had changed to other a team leader to work. Thus, it is obvious that people cannot be entirely honest to friend.

Additionally, keeping some private spaces that people can maintain friendship without entirely honesty. Taking my father as an example, my father have been getting along well with his friend over forty years without completely honest. They have been working in the dissenting public institution of nation, and they do not know the salary system of each other or office’s policies and so on. But, all of that does not influence their friendship not at all, in contrast to that they can maintain very well the friendship between of them with some a little bit of private space on the professional ethics, and they have been supporting each other, rather than completely and entirely honest with friends to break some professional rules to earn the fellowship. Therefore, giving a little bit of private space to friend is much better than entirely honest.

Finally, keeping some private spaces can help to protect themselves. It is undoubtedly said that having no people is fully tell to their friend everything with absolutely honest. For an instance, the password of bank car and property ownership certificate that people need to keep the secretive. If they entirely tell their friends, who can take the responsible for nothing happen that? Meanwhile, a lot of news we saw that, people cannot reveal the some secretes in their important matters with friends, otherwise, they may get the troubles, even go possibly astray. On the contrary, if people keep some necessary secrets that can protect themselves, why not?

In the nutshell, for the reasons that we can safely conclude that keeping some private space too important a factor to entirely honest with friends, and it is obvious that people do not influence friendship between friends with some necessary factors.