One of the most challenge problems in modern society is to have the most up-to-date skills for workplace. For solving this, government decides to give all adults over the age of 25 a training course to learn new skills. Do you think it is an effective way for government to spend its money?

As an employee with holding seven years of experiences absolutely and clearly know that only they constantly learn the new skills can be to catch up with social steps. Meanwhile, thanks to they face that with the rapid development of society bring with intensive competition, causing increasing pressure to people. So that people need to learn new skills to adopt and to satisfy the social development, thereby they can guarantee their high efficient work productivity. Thus, from a person of viewpoint, it is definitely to know that is a great effective way for government to spend its money, which training course to over age of 25 adults to acquire new skills. The reasons are discussed below.

To begin with, it is a great way that government spends money on the age of 25 adults to train for new skills, which means that can promote beneficially the whole development of society. As we all know that facing the more and more intensive society, if people keep constantly learning new knowledge, which can earn the up-to-date skills for their job to work. Thereby, it can way enhance national economic development from dissenting career. Such as, if people train technological course through support of government policy, and then people will get the up-to-date high-Technology and information-Technology, of which satisfy one of the most challenge problems in modern society. Thus, no matter the purpose of the business, it is a great policy that young people get the training course for new skills, which can enhance beneficially and surly development of society.

Additionally, training course to the over age of 25 adults to obtain new skills that can expand people’s horizon to acquire higher efficient competition in the international status. Taking Disneyland for an instance, theme park can bring a lot of economic benefit on tourism industry. As we all know that technological change make up an important factor to attract tourisms go to new place to play in. Like equipment of Pirates of the Caribbean which project use swivel sliding pathway with a boat to take tourisms to explore, and adopts a huge screen with animation film, and sophisticated decorations, and other top of technologies. Thanks to these all of the top new of technologies attract around the world of tourisms to visit SH. Meanwhile, workers acquire beneficial technology through the support of government policy. Obviously, if other industries can train course to acquire new skills, we cannot image that how will they bring a mass of economic effectives?

Finally, it’s not deniable that working without the up-to-date skill that can bring one or even more downsides. For instance, some company might keep the outdate ways to work, so that cannot follow the step of development of society progress. However, in light of the above-mentioned possibility, a personal suggest that companies or other careers should follow the government policy for over the 25 of age adults to train course to obtain new skills, which they can satisfy the requires of society progress. Thereby, people can acquire a lot of benefits from the new skills, and can earn more money to enhance people’s living standards. That is the so-called that multi-skills are not pressure, which not only for individual also for whole the country. Thus, this so a great policy why we do not to train?

There’s nothing wrong with spending some money on the over of 25 age adults to get new skills. For a mass of benefits and best living quality, our country will be a great beneficiary if all of you carry out this government policy for future.